Overview of the Consumer Lending Market

Please find attached a set of articles analyzing the market of retail bank lending in Australia. Overview of the consumer loans will gibe you an idea of the modern trends and dynamics of the consumer lending market development.

12 February 2019

How to compare and to get a personal loan in Australia?

For each of us there are moments in life when money is needed, but it is impossible to postpone a purchase or to save up. These may be expenses for purchasing a car, home renovation, wedding, holiday, education loan or a need appears of having an instant access to funds for making small transactions. Australian banks, like ANZ, NAB, Citibank, Commonwealth, Westpac, St. George and others, have a lot of personal loans proposals for such cases, including: secured and unsecured term loans, credit lines, overdrafts and credit cards with fixed or variable interest rates. It is rather difficult to choose among them the loan product which will fit you best. Even harder it is to check and to compare all price and non-price parameters of a credit proposal. How to do it and how to improve your chances of getting a personal loan, even if you have a bad credit score? Bankchart.com.au helps you to make the right steps.

18 April 2018

The rating of the best interest rates under the wedding loans for 1 year

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered wedding loans for 1 year in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

16 April 2018

5,72 % p.a. is the minimal comparison rate under the renovation loans for 5 years

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered renovation loans for 5 years in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

12 April 2018

The rating of the best interest rates under the personal loans for 3 years

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered personal loans for 3 years in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

11 April 2018

12,95 % p.a. is the minimal comparison rate under the overdrafts for 1 year

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered overdrafts for 1 year in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

10 April 2018

Which australian bank offers the lowest interest rates under the holiday loans for 3 years

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered holiday loans for 3 years in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

09 April 2018

Which australian bank offers the best graduate loans for 1 year

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered graduate loans for 1 year in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

06 April 2018

The TOP - 11 debt consolidation loans for 1 year

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered debt consolidation loans for 1 year in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

19 February 2018

5,72 % p.a. is the minimal comparison rate under the personal loans for 1 year

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered personal loans for 1 year in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

10 November 2017

4 ways you could be sabotaging your borrowing capacity

Michael Yardney, Australia's leading expert in wealth creation


Funny video

2-year-old kid likes to throw. Look what happened when his parents bought him a basketball ring!


All Australian banks


Do not miss a new rating!