Overview of the Credit Cards Market

Please find attached the up-to-date overviews analyzing the market of credit cards in Australia. Here you will find information on the average, minimal and maximal interest rates on credit cards.

19 April 2019

The rating of the best interest rates under the low fee credit cards

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered low fee credit cards in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

17 April 2019

Which Australian bank offers the lowest interest rates under the interest free and low rate credit cards

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered interest free and low rate credit cards in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

15 April 2019

Which Australian bank offers the best flight and travel credit cards

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered flight and travel credit cards in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

12 April 2019

11,95 % p.a. is the minimal comparison rate under the everyday day rewards credit cards

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered everyday day rewards credit cards in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

08 April 2019

The TOP - 22 balance transfer credit cards offers

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered balance transfer credit cards offers in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

27 December 2018

The rating of the best interest rates under the flight and travel credit cards

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered flight and travel credit cards in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

25 December 2018

The rating of the best interest rates under the credit cards

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered credit cards in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

21 December 2018

The rating of the best interest rates under the VIP cards

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered vip cards in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

18 December 2018

Which australian bank offers the best low fee credit cards

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered low fee credit cards in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

13 December 2018

Which australian bank offers the lowest interest rates under the interest free and low rate credit cards

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered interest free and low rate credit cards in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

11 December 2018

How to choose and apply for a credit card in Australia?

Choosing a credit card is not an easy task. There are a lot of proposals on the market from banks, such as HSBC, ANZ, NAB, Virgin, Westpac, Commonwealth, St. George, and also supermarkets, airlines and financial companies, like Cole, Woolworths (Woolies credit cards), Ozforex LFS (28 degrees), Aussie, Jetstar and others. Each of them has many offers which belong to different types of cards: travel, low rate and interest free credit cards, balance transfer ones, everyday rewards cards, with different bonuses programs (Frequent flyer: Qantas and Velocity; cash back; for VIP cards). With so many loan deals it is really important to do some investigation first to make right credit cards comparisons and find one which best fits your spending practices and financial facilities. Bankchart.com.au gives some tips to help you make the most of your credit card.

05 December 2018

11,95 % p.a. is the minimal comparison rate under the everyday day rewards credit cards

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered everyday day rewards credit cards in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

03 December 2018

The TOP - 22 balance transfer credit cards offers

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered balance transfer credit cards offers in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

27 July 2018

11,55 % p.a. is the minimal comparison rate under the VIP credit cards

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered vip in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

26 July 2018

Which australian bank offers the lowest interest rates under the rewards credit cards

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered rewards credit cards in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.


Funny video

2-year-old kid likes to throw. Look what happened when his parents bought him a basketball ring!


All Australian banks


Do not miss a new rating!