Market Overview of the Cash and Settlement Services for Personal

We hereby offer a set of articles devoted to market development of the cash and settlement services for personal in Australia. Here you will find up-to date articles and overviews analyzing the major rates applicable to the cash and settlement services for personal.

25 March 2019

How to open a personal bank account in Australia?

Modern man is hard to imagine life without a bank account. It helps to pay for goods and services, whether it is a payment of utility bills, education for a child or a loan payment for a car or a mortgage; and also to save up money for a particular goal and to receive certain benefits, for example, a pension. There are a lot of kinds of personal bank accounts in Australia, like high-interest saving accounts, individual retirement account, kids/children and joint bank accounts, for students and others. These products are offered by both large (ANZ, NAB, Commonwealth, Westpac, ING Bank, St. George, Citibank) and small (Bankwest, AMP, ME Bank, Bendigo and others) Australian banks and financial organizations. How to compare banking accounts wisely and to choose the one, which will suit you best? Bankchart.com.au assists you in taking the needed actions.

18 March 2019

The TOP - 6 best programs of the cash and settlement services for VIP-clients

Bankchart.com.au has reviewed the tariffs for the cash and settlement services offered to VIP-clients. Our website's analysts have studied the offers from all Australian banks.

15 March 2019

Where the cheapest tariffs are offered for opening an account for students

Bankchart.com.au has reviewed the tariffs for the cash and settlement services offered to students. Our website's analysts have studied the offers from all Australian banks.

12 March 2019

Which bank offers the cheapest tariffs for opening an account for pensioners

Bankchart.com.au has reviewed the tariffs for the cash and settlement services offered to pensioners. Our website's analysts have studied the offers from all Australian banks.

06 March 2019

The TOP - 7 best programs of the cash and settlement services for concession holders

Bankchart.com.au has reviewed the tariffs for the cash and settlement services offered to concession holders. Our website's analysts have studied the offers from all Australian banks.

04 March 2019

The rating of the current accounts for personal in Australia in March 2019

Bankchart.com.au has reviewed the tariffs for the cash and settlement services offered to personal. Our website's analysts have studied the offers from all Australian banks.

15 February 2019

The rating of the best interest rates under the wedding loans for 1 year

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered wedding loans for 1 year in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

11 February 2019

Which australian bank offers the lowest interest rates under the renovation loans

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered renovation loans for 1 year in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

08 February 2019

The TOP - 26 personal loans for 1 year

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered personal loans for 1 year in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

06 February 2019

Which australian bank offers the best overdrafts

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered overdrafts for 1 year in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

29 January 2019

The TOP - 11 debt consolidation loans for 1 year

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered debt consolidation loans for 1 year in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

22 January 2019

5,72 % p.a. is the minimal comparison rate under the holiday loans for 1 year

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered holiday loans for 1 year in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

30 November 2018

Where the cheapest tariffs are offered for opening an account for VIP-clients

Bankchart.com.au has reviewed the tariffs for the cash and settlement services offered to VIP-clients. Our website's analysts have studied the offers from all Australian banks.

28 November 2018

The TOP - 8 best programs of the cash and settlement services for students

Bankchart.com.au has reviewed the tariffs for the cash and settlement services offered to students. Our website's analysts have studied the offers from all Australian banks.

23 November 2018

The rating of the current accounts for pensioners in Australia

Bankchart.com.au has reviewed the tariffs for the cash and settlement services offered to pensioners. Our website's analysts have studied the offers from all Australian banks.


Funny video

2-year-old kid likes to throw. Look what happened when his parents bought him a basketball ring!


All Australian banks


Do not miss a new rating!