Overview of the Consumer Lending Market

Please find attached a set of articles analyzing the market of retail bank lending in Australia. Overview of the consumer loans will gibe you an idea of the modern trends and dynamics of the consumer lending market development.

18 April 2018

The rating of the best interest rates under the wedding loans for 1 year

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered wedding loans for 1 year in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

16 April 2018

5,72 % p.a. is the minimal comparison rate under the renovation loans for 5 years

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered renovation loans for 5 years in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

12 April 2018

The rating of the best interest rates under the personal loans for 3 years

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered personal loans for 3 years in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

11 April 2018

12,95 % p.a. is the minimal comparison rate under the overdrafts for 1 year

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered overdrafts for 1 year in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

10 April 2018

Which australian bank offers the lowest interest rates under the holiday loans for 3 years

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered holiday loans for 3 years in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

09 April 2018

Which australian bank offers the best graduate loans for 1 year

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered graduate loans for 1 year in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

06 April 2018

The TOP - 11 debt consolidation loans for 1 year

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered debt consolidation loans for 1 year in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

19 February 2018

5,72 % p.a. is the minimal comparison rate under the personal loans for 1 year

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered personal loans for 1 year in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

10 November 2017

4 ways you could be sabotaging your borrowing capacity

Michael Yardney, Australia's leading expert in wealth creation


Funny video

2-year-old kid likes to throw. Look what happened when his parents bought him a basketball ring!



Do not miss a new rating!