Overview of the Mortgage Market

Please find attached a set of articles devoted to the mortgage market development in Australia. Here you will find the up-to-date overviews of the mortgage lending terms; you will learn which banks offer loans for real estate purchase.

14 September 2018

Which australian bank offers the lowest interest rates under the second home loans for 10 years

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered second home loans for 10 years in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

10 September 2018

The TOP - 16 investment loans for 15 years

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered investment loans for 15 years in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

06 September 2018

4,71 % p.a. is the minimal comparison rate under the land loans for 5 years

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered land ans construction loans for 5 years in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

04 September 2018

3,64 % p.a. is the minimal comparison rate under the first home loans for 30 years

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered first home loans for 30 years in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

29 August 2018

5,74 % p.a. is the minimal comparison rate under the bridging loans for 6 months

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered bridging loans for 6 months in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

27 August 2018

The rating of the best interest rates under the first home loans for 10 years

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered first home loans for 10 years in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

19 February 2018

The rating of the best interest rates under the second home loans for 10 years

Bankchart.com.au has surveyed the terms of the offered second home loans for 10 years in the national currency. Our website's analysts have studied the loan offers from all Australian banks.

05 December 2017

Funny video

2-year-old kid likes to throw. Look what happened when his parents bought him a basketball ring!



Do not miss a new rating!